a few bugs found, enhancement requests

dober

Private
since im new to game these may or may not be accurate or being worked on but here we go.

Bugs:
Rats: my rat assassin leader choose the strike to injure skill but the 10% crit chance not showing up on stats.
Rats: when i tried to get my 2 hand flail thing to work and show stats I have been unable to find any mastery to get it to work. I tried all 3 on different rats and none showed the enhanced stats it should give.This needs to be fixed as rats have no decent melee armor pen or armor reducing weapons. And cannot outnumber opponents.
Rats/Humans: For some reason at random times but I am sure it isn't random, my character gets unlimited attacks until everyone around him is dead. Also happened twice recently when computer controlled character was able to do that as well. he got about 14 attacks and it wasn't end of turn start of next turn which would allow for 5 x 2 attacks legally.
Human Pistolier: when robbed of 1 pistol, i had another in my inventory but I wasn't allowed to equip it. I had to buy a new one. I tried removing the 2nd one, restarting game and equipping the 2 again, but no luck. I had to buy a new one only.

Enhancement Requests
AI: needs to learn how to creep and would enhance gameplay then. stop having them run around into buildings 2nd level when they have melee weapons.
Rats: allow warplock rifles
Rats: allow for starting marksman/warriors like humans or something similar and unique. lots to choose from in warhammer world.
Rats: allow for plague priests, gutter runner or something instead of just a useless rat ogre late game.
Rats: fix Rat Ogre uselessness late game.
Rats: Increase leadership range of assassin, or allow fear check for rats close to leader to use his, or add bonus leadership for rats if 2 or more rats within close range to act like mob mentality and help alleviate fear issue with rats.