Revenue Generating Suggestions

Discussion in 'Bugs / Suggestions / Support' started by Shangular, May 5, 2020.

1. Shangular Brigadier

Message Count:
    My purpose with this post is to create a win/win situation for Legendary and us players. Win for Legendary in that they could generate more revenue and win for us players in that it would increase our enjoyment of this game. The options proposed below are those which I believe would require little programming work (I'm not a programmer so correct me if I'm wrong)

1) Face Customizations: players would be willing to spend Fate to be able to change the faces of their warriors. There is already a set of available faces skins so this would be just to allow players to toggle through the options and select the one they want. Perhaps charge 1 Fate per warrior to customize?

2) Ability to select which warriors are active. Perhaps creating a toggle button. The purpose of this is to allow warbands to adjust their ratings to get PVP match-ups as well as mix-up their play styles. I noticed that once you surpass 1,000, PVP matches are difficult to get. Also those who have a full warband may want to switch things up and play a solo warrior or try new combinations with differed hired swords without having to dismiss any warriors that they worked hard to level. I'd be willing to spend Fate to have this option. Perhaps charge 5 - 10 Fate per warband to unlock this option?

3) Ability to add more than 8 warriors to a warband. This of course requires that #2 above is activated. But in my full warbands, I sometimes look at the Tavern and there is a hired sword I'd love to purchase, but unfortunately my warband is full. Now if you dismiss a warrior, the Tavern gets reset so you'll lose that one hired sword you wanted to buy. But if we could add more slots to a warband, you'll see more revenue as players like me will buy more hired swords.