Skill Questions...

Discussion in 'Open Discussion' started by arielbelkin, Jan 15, 2018.

  1. arielbelkin Major

    Message Count:
    95
    Trophy Points:
    21
    1. Does Knife Fighter stack with Quick Shot giving 4 attacks if unit didn’t move?

    2a. Which strength number is used when a unit using dual pistols charges into HTH combat? The unit’s strength # or the pistols strength #?

    2b. And if the unit’s strength is the # used, does Mighty Blow stack on to it?

    Thanks
  2. Buggritt Major

    Message Count:
    51
    Trophy Points:
    21
    1. I am not sure
    2a.The character's strength
    2b. Yes it wirks with mighty blow because the hth rules do not change with dual pistols. The pistol shots are still ranged attacks

    Hope this helps!
    Amaan Shawkath likes this.
  3. Amaan Shawkath Quality Assurance

    Message Count:
    171
    Trophy Points:
    31
    To answer your first question, yes the knife fighter does stack with quick shot :)
    Buggritt likes this.

Share This Page